Scroll down for full calendar

ORBA’s 2022 Events Calendar has changed in light of the COVID-19 pandemic. Below is a schedule of confirmed events for the year. Additional events will be added as confirmed throughout the year.  These events are subject to change in date and/or format.

If you have any questions regarding ORBA events, including registration and sponsorship, please reach out to Sharon Headley, Manager, Events Planning, sharon.headley@orba.org

DATE EVENT FULL DETAILS
Monday, January 31, 2022 ORBA Annual Convention & AGM:
Driving Forward Together – Join Us on the Journey
Monday, February 28, 2022
Tuesday, March 01, 2022
Wednesday, March 02, 2022
Thursday, March 03, 2022
Friday, March 04, 2022
ORBA Road Building Academy Week:
World Class Instruction – Learn From the Best
Thursday, March 24, 2022 OAPC Spring Operations Seminar
Asphalt. Ontario Rides on Us
Tuesday, April 5 – Thursday, April 14, 2022 OAPC Partners In Quality Road Tour
Tuesday, April 26 – Friday, April 29, 2022 National Binder Certification Course Click here
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 Summer Round Up Coming Soon
Thursday, June 23, 2022 OAPC Asphalt Technical Symposium Coming Soon
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 Annual Members’ Golf Tournament Coming Soon
Saturday, October 15, 2022 Fall Gala Coming Soon
Thursday, November 03, 2022
Friday, November 04, 2022
Celebrity Hockey Classics Series Coming Soon
November, 2022 ORBA Presidents Tour Coming Soon
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 OAPC Chair’s Dinner Coming Soon
Thursday, December 01, 2022 OAPC Fall Asphalt Seminar Coming Soon

If you have any questions regarding upcoming events, please contact sharon.headley@orba.org.