Established in 2015, the ORBA Community Leadership Award recognizes an ORBA member company or an individual, employed by an ORBA member company, for selflessly undertaking philanthropic activities or providing community service, for the betterment of their community and the world around them.

To view Award Criteria and Submission Requirements, click here. 


2019 – Powell Contracting

2018 – Tomlinson Group of Companies

2017 – Pioneer Construction Inc.

2016 – Kevin Cinq-Mars, R.W. Tomlinson Limited

2015 – Leo McArthur – The Miller Group

Please submit your digital entry or questions to:

Ashley Manson
Manager, Governance Administration
905-507-1107 ext. 226