Scroll down for full calendar

ORBA’s 2021 Events Calendar has changed in light of the COVID-19 pandemic. Below is a schedule of confirmed events for the year. Additional events will be added as confirmed throughout the year.  These events are subject to change in date and/or format.

If you have any questions regarding ORBA events, including registration and sponsorship, please reach out to Sharon Headley, Manager, Events Planning, sharon.headley@orba.org ,

DATE EVENT FULL DETAILS
Friday, January 22, 2021 ORBA Webinars:
Overview of the Asphalt Mix Industry Standard
Click here
Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021
Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Thursday, February 4, 2021
ORBA Virtual Summit:
Forging the Roadway Ahead
Click here
Monday, February 22, 2021
Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Friday, February 26, 2021
ORBA Road Building Academy Week:
26 courses covering a range of topics
Click here
Thursday, March 25, 2021 OAPC Virtual Spring Operations Seminar:
Prepare for the Upcoming Paving Season
Click here
Thursday, April 29, 2021 OAPC Partners-In-Quality Webinar:
Working Together to Achieve Quality Asphalt Pavements
Coming Soon
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 OAPC ATS Webinar:
Asphalt Technical Symposium
Coming Soon
November 2021 ORBA President’s Tour:
Multiple Locations Across Ontario
Coming Soon
Thursday, December 2, 2021 OAPC Fall Asphalt Seminar:
Cutting-edge Practices and Advancements in the Asphalt Industry
Coming Soon

If you have any questions regarding upcoming events, please contact sharon.headley@orba.org.