2017 ORBA Board of Directors

Management Committee

President, Geoffrey Stephens, Capital Paving Inc.
1st Vice President, Marlene Yakabuski, Bot Construction Limited
2nd Vice President, Steve Smith, Miller Paving Limited
Secretary-Treasurer, Geoff Wilkinson, ORBA
Immediate Past President, Allan West, K.J. Beamish Construction Co.

Contractor Directors

Ted Arscott, Roto-Mill Inc.
Vince Aurilio, Ontario Asphalt Pavement Council (Ex-Officio)
John Blake*, Norjohn Contracting and Paving Limited
Rocky Coco, Coco Group Inc,
Peter Gamble, Dufferin Construction
Martin Gran*, Pioneer Construction Inc.
Marty Harris, Aecon Infrastructure Group
Jim Hurst*, Steed and Evans Limited
Alfredo Maggio*, Graham Bros. Construction Limited
Blair McArthur*, Miller Paving Limited
James McVeety, Black & McDonald Limited
Moreen Miller, Fowler Construction Company Ltd.
Bill Powell Jr., Powell (Richmond Hill) Contracting
Scott Taylor, McLean Taylor Construction Limited
Mario Villeneuve, Villeneuve Construction Co.

Associate Directors

Miles Gregg, Toromont CAT
Quinn Moyer, Nelson Aggregates
Anna Sgro, Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers (Canada) Ltd.
David Smith, The Guarantee Company of North America

*Indicates ORBA Past President